SSE Scottish Women’s Cup Draws…


SSE Scottish Women’s Cup 2017 Preliminary Round and 1st Round draws were made today at Hampden Park by Head of Events & Competition Julie Tudhope


Preliminary Round​

Ties to be played on or before 30 April 2017

1 Murieston United v Inverness City

2 Caithness v Rutherglen

3 Queen’s Park v Thistle Weir

4 Edinburgh South v Dee Ladies

5 Ross County v Bayside

6 FC Kilmarnock v Morton

7 East Kilbride v Stonehaven

8 Dumbarton United v Boroughmuir Thistle

9 Granite City v Dundee United

10 Hawick United v Edinburgh Caledonia

11 Montrose v Tayside

12 Queen of the South v Stranraer

13 Letham v Central Girls FA

14 Stenhousemuir v Seton

15 Deveronvale v Broxburn Athletic Colts

Byes: Airdrie, Bishopton, Blackburn United, Buckie, Cumbernauld Colts, Dundee City, Dunfermline, Falkirk FC, Kilwinning, Linlithgow Rose, Moray, Raith Rovers, Renfrew, Turriff United, United Glasgow , Westdyke Dee Vale, Westerlands

Please note the SWFL2 League Cup Quarter-Final Motherwell FC Development v Bayside Ladies scheduled for 30 April will now be rescheduled to 7 or 14 May subject to the Scottish Cup results

SSE Scottish Women’s Cup 2017 – 1st Round Drawn

Ties to be played 7 May 2017

1 Westdyke Dee Vale v Bishopton

2 Queen’s Park OR Thistle Weir v Moray

3 Granite City OR Dundee United v Dundee City

4 Cumbernauld Colts v Dunfermline

5 Caithness OR Rutherglen v Falkirk FC

6 Airdrie v Westerlands

7 Renfrew v Stenhousemuir OR Seton

8 Turriff United v Raith Rovers

9 Dumbarton Utd OR Boroughmuir Thistle v Queen of the South OR Stranraer

10 Hawick United OR Edinburgh Caledonia v Edinburgh South OR Dee Ladies

11 Buckie v Ross County OR Bayside

12 Murieston United OR Inverness City v East Kilbride OR Stonehaven

13 Deveronvale OR Broxburn Athletic Colts v Kilwinning

14 Blackburn United v Letham OR Central Girls FA

15 United Glasgow v FC Kilmarnock OR Morton

16 Montrose OR Tayside v Linlithgow Rose