2019 SWFL Division Two Fixtures Released


The fixtures for the 2019 Scottish Women’s Football League (SWFL) Division Two have been announced. After confirmation of the league structure on 29th January, it’s looking like it’ll be another fascinating year as teams battle for titles and promotion.

The structure for SWFL Division Two sees four 10 team leagues, split into West/South West, West/Central, South East/Central, and North/East. Teams in their relevant league will face each other twice over the season, home and away, creating a 18 game week calendar.

The 2019 season starts on Sunday 10th February and will conclude on Sunday 6th October. The first weekend of fixtures are listed below:

SWFL Division Two North/East

Buchan Youth v Westdyke Thistle
Dryburgh Athletic v Dunfermline Athletic 21’s
Dundee City v Moray
East Fife Development v Granite City
Jeanfield Swifts v Forfar Farmington Development

SWFL Division Two South East/Central

Airdrie Ladies v Stirling University Development
Blackburn United Development v Murieston United
Border Ladies v Edinburgh Caledonia FC
Lothian v Stenhousemuir
Musselburgh Windsor v Falkirk

SWFL Division Two West/Central

Bishopton v Pollok United
Clyde FC v Renton Craigandro
Glasgow Girls U23’s v West Park United
Motherwell Development v BSC Glasgow
St Mirren v United Glasgow

SWFL Division Two West/South West

Annan Athletic v Rutherglen
East Kilbride Thistle v Stewarton United
Kilwinning v Morton
Mid Annandale v Clark Drive
Stranraer v Gleniffer Thistle

To view the full fixtures for the 2019 SWFL Division Two season, click on the relevant league > North/East | South East/Central | West/Central | West/South West.