UEFA #WU19 Championship Finals…


Congratulations to all players selected for the upcoming Championship 2016/17 Final Round which will be hosted in Belfast, Northern Ireland 8-20 August 2017.




Erin Clachers Glasgow City FC

Rebecca Flaherty Liverpool FC


Ellis Dalgliesh DurhamLFC

Jordan McLintock Rangers LFC

Cailin Michie Hibernian LFC

Jamie-Lee Napier Celtic FC

Donna Paterson Aberdeen LFC

Courtney Whyte Celtic FC


Claire Adams Rangers LFC

Chantelle Brown Rangers LFC

Chelsea Cornet Hibernian LFC

Amy Gallacher Hibernian LFC

Brogan Hay Glasgow City FC

Samantha Kerr Glasgow City FC

Ellis Notley Hibernian LFC


Carla Boyce Glasgow City FC

Kirsty Hanson Doncaster LFC

Shannon McGregor Aberdeen LFC


Tuesday 8 August

Group A

SCOTLAND v Germany (Belfast) 3:00 ko
Northern Ireland v Spain (Belfast) 7:00 ko

Group B

Italy v England (Lurgan) 3:00 ko
France v Netherlands (Ballymena) 3:00 ko

Friday 11 August

Group A

Germany v Spain (Portadown) 3:00 ko
Northern Ireland v SCOTLAND (Lurgan) 7:00 ko

Group B

Italy v France (Belfast) 3:00 ko
Netherlands v England (Belfast) 7:00 ko

Monday 14 August

Group A

Germany v Northern Ireland (Ballymena) 7:00 ko
Spain v SCOTLAND (Lurgan) 7:00 ko

Group B

Netherlands v Italy (Portadown) 3:00 ko
England v France (Ballymena) 3:00 ko

Thursday 17 August


TBC v TBC (Belfast) 3:00 ko
TBC v TBC (Belfast) 7:00 ko

FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup play-off – if required

TBC v TBC (Ballymena) 3:00 ko

Sunday 20 August


Semi-final 1 v Semi-final 2 (Belfast) 7:30 ko

Picture: UEFA.com